THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | October 03rd 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg

🔱HAR HAR MAHADEV🔱

Source


Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Well it was a sunday, I woke up at 8.30am IST, I woke up from the bed and moved towards window to open it, then i drink a 2 glass bit warm water then went to brush my theeth came out had my breakfast and then went to take a shower, then after 20 mints I came out dry my hair then I got fresh, and went to my gallery to watering a plant after that I came back to the hall and took my phone and i was passing my time.


🌺GOOD AFTERNOON 🌺

Around 12.30pm I went to the kitchen to wash my breakfast dishes and then I did mopping and cleaning got free from my cleaning job then I went to wash the clothes and came back to hall wet clothes were there in the bucket and I took floor cloth dryer near me and hanged the wet clothes and after that went to kitchen serve 2 plates and come to hall and started having lunch after that I did some rest

🌻GOOD EVENING🌻

While doing rest I took a snap and woke up around 5.15pm and went to wash my face and I Got fresh, drink a glass of water and went to hall with some snacks while eating I was watching receipe videos on youtube and I did some workouts at home and aroud 9.00pm I had my dinner and washed the dishes and after getting free form cleaning stuff I logged in my steemit account and checking some notifications now I am writing this post.

Good night 😴

See you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52