THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | JUNE 9th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone ,

☔GOOD MORNING☔

I woke up around 10.10am IST, it was heavy raining outside I was feeling fantastic I was doing rest around 11.30 I woke up from the bed and went to brushed my teeth and took bath then went to kitchen to and make a cup of tea for my self and took breakfast and came back to the hall and started having my breakfast while enjoying the monsoon and went to kitchen to wash my breakfast dishes and clean the kitchen did dusting cleaning and mopping.

🌨GOOD AFTERNOON 🌨

As I got free from my cleaning job then I was checking some emails and replaying them back and logged in my steemit account and start checking notifications and replaying them and then I read some new commerce post and commenting on their blog. Then had my lunch around 2.00pm and did some rest and Pawar up my system.

🏞GOOD EVENING 🏞

As its a Wednesday so there is bit less work as compair to other days, I was in a conference call with my team assisting them with the process then around 7.30pm I took a breather for 15mint and went to the kitchen took same snacks and came back to the hall and started having my snacks while watching some music videos, then around 10.30pm I started having my dinner and did some rest and now I am writing this post as I was very excited to share with you all the same.

Good night 😴
Happy monsoon 🌨☔
See you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52