THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | June 18th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Screenshot_20210525-183517_WhatsApp.jpg

Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Happy Thursday My day starts at 8.30am IST, I woke up from the bed and moved towards gallery to show the view it was raining 🌧🥰 then I went towards cupboard to take my cloth and then went to brush my teeth and took bath came out dry my hair then I got fresh, I went to the kitchen to make breakfast for myself took my breakfast and went to the hall which on the tv and started having breakfast and went to the kitchen to wash my breakfast dishes and then I did mopping and cleaning.


🌼GOOD AFTERNOON 🌼

It was raining outside around 1:30pm I got free from my work as I was free I was thinking to make something special so I was watching food videos on youtube while watching I felt sleepy I had my lunch around 2.30 and went to sleep.


🌼GOOD EVENING 🌼

Its round 4.00 pm, I woke up and went to wash my face then went to hall and powered on my system and started while working I got call from my boss he was asking me my id password then i started processing and request mom to give me something to eat mom gives me some snacks I took break for 15 mints and finished my snacks and then I started processing around 10.40pm I had my lunch and after that I was resting so I logged in my steemit account and checked some notifications which were pending in my account and watching reels on Instagram and now I am writing this post to share with you all the same.

Good night 😴

See you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

how fast the days are passing during the quarantine my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51