THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | JUNE 15th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210328_151446_637.jpg

MEHENDI

Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Well it was a Tuesday, Today I woke up around 8:30 am (IST) as I was wokeup early so I was doing rest on the bed I checked my phone's notification and watched reels on Instagram then around 9.30 went to brushed my teeth and took bath after getting fresh I want to the kitchen as breakfast was ready I took my breakfast and came to the hall while eating my breakfast I got call from my elder sister whike taking with her I finished my breakfast then I went to the kitchen to wash dishes and clean the floor.


🌺GOOD AFTERNOON 🌺

Weather was cool, I was thinking what should be prepared for lunch?
I discussed the same with my mom, mom told me to make rice and curry I said okay and round 1.45 I got free from kitchen I came back to the hall then while resting I was watching some cooking videos on youtube I had my lunch around 2.00pm and after that I logged in my steemit account and checking notifications and welcome some new commerce after getting free I powered up my system.

🌻GOOD EVENING🌻

As its a week started so there is lots of work pressure as I got free for 15 mints I did some workouts and around 6.00 pm I got call from my boss he was asking me to assist and help new joinies I said yes and start processing loans while assisting then around 9.35 mom called me to have my dinner I finished my dinner around 10.10 pm and Then I did some rest and logged in my steemit and started checking account notifications and posts and watched some music videos on you tube then I wokeup from the bed washed my face and did hot oil massage on my head and now I am writing this post as I was very excited to share with you all.

Good night 😴

See you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you friend @sduttaskitcken

Please do not click any link, I didn't send anyone any link, @n3ha

You always publish the impressive post and I always like and comment on your post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend i appreciate your like and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42