THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | JUNE 14th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


Source

🔱HAR HAR MAHADEV🔱


Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Well it was a Monday, I woke up at 8.30am IST, I woke up from the bed and moved towards window to open it I did some arm's workout then I became very sweaty so I went towards cupboard to take my cloth and then went to brush my teeth and took bath came out dry my hair then I got fresh, and went to my gallery to watering a plant after that I came back to the kitchen and started preparing my breakfast and took my breakfast and went to the hall and started having breakfast.


🌺GOOD AFTERNOON 🌺

Around 12.30pm I went to the kitchen to wash my breakfast dishes and then I did mopping and cleaning got free from my cleaning job then I went to wash the clothes and came back to hall wet clothes were there in the bucket and I took floor cloth dryer near me and hang the wet clothes and after that went to kitchen serve 2 plates and come to hall and started having lunch after that I did some rest

🌻GOOD EVENING🌻

Its around 4.00 pm, I woke up and went to wash my face , get fresh and went to hall and powered on my system and started while working lots of work is there i stated processing loans around 7pm mom give me tea and khari to eat I took break for 15 mints and finished my snacks and then I started processing loans around 10.40pm I had my lunch and after that I was resting so I logged in my steemit account and checked some notifications which were pending in my account and watching reels on Instagram and now I am writing this post to share with you all the same.

Good night 😴

See you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42