THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | JUNE 13th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

InShot_20210404_093923401.jpg

its me@n3ha

Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Well it was a sunday , My day starts at 9.00am IST, I woke up from the bed and moved towards window to open curtains then I went to take a bath came out went to the kitchen took my breakfast and started having after that I went to kitchen to wash dishes and did mopping on the floor and cleaned shofa table.


🌺GOOD AFTERNOON 🌺

I got free from my cleaning job then I went to kitchen and I was chopping onions, tomato, garlic, ginger, chilly and after preparation I started preparing lunch I made masala chicken and rice and roti then around 1.35pm I got free from my kitchen job and had a lunch around 2.00pm and cleaned the dining room and drink a glass of cola and then i did some rest.

🌻GOOD EVENING🌻

While doing rest I took a snap and woke up around 5.15pm and went to wash my face and I Got fresh, drink a glass of water and went to hall with some snacks while eating I was watching receipe videos on youtube and I did some workouts at home and aroud 9.00pm I had my dinner and washed the dishes and after getting free form cleaning stuff I logged in my steemit account and checking some notifications now I am writing this post.

Good night 😴

See you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43