THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | JUNE 11th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20201216_035914_326.jpg

RED HAND@n3ha

Hello everyone ,

🌼GOOD MORNING🌼

Well its a fun Friday, my day starts at 9.30 am IST, today my mom wake me up , I was resting I wokeup from from bed around 10.30pm I was checking insta reels after that I went to brush my teeth and took bath came out and dry my hair and after that my mom came to my room with breakfast and medicine I eat breakfast went to kitchen to keep the plate and did hot water for my self came out and eat medicine and drink hot water after that I did some exercise.


🌼GOOD AFTERNOON 🌼

I wokeup around 1.00 pm and went to wash my face and eye after that I came back to hall and powered on my tv after some time I was feeling low I drink ORS water thenI was doing rest then after that, around 3.00 pm I had my lunch and did some rest.


🌼GOOD EVENING 🌼

Its around 5.30pm, I woke up and I was feeling well I powered up my system and started working I was processing loans I got call from my few colleagues to as they have lil confusion about process I replied all of them and after sometime mom gives me fruits plate then around 10.30 pm I had my lunch and then after that I was doing rest and watching videos on youtube and write this post.
Good night 😴

See you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42