Achievement 1 || My Introduction on Steemit Nursery || @mustafas

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum! Gays.

How are you. I hope you will be fine. I am also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my first post in this community. I hope you all support me very well.
I am Mustafa Sajid and I complete my matric study from Government High School Okara. I did my intermediate at Punjab Group of College Okara . Currently, I am a BS (English) student and work part time in a shop. I also have a good experience in business field I also have a good experience as a import and export traders of Pakistan.

IMG_20210904_181251.JPG

Place

I live in Okara, it is very beautiful City, Tehsil o District Okara, Province Punjab,Pakistan. Our area is well known for farming, especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize. This city is near to City Lahore. Okara is very old city. I also do my shopping from this city. Okara is the largest District of Pakistan.

20190205_160156.jpg

Hobbies

I am the son of a farmer and I love to grow plants. I take great care of the plants whenever I work in the field because the plants are good for our health. I am fond of playing cricket. I play cricket in my spare time. When I get tired from studying the whole day I play cricket in evening mostly. And further read books relevant to history.

IMG-20210904-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210904-WA0025.jpg

I really hope I obtain more knowledge and skills concerning this community and will also like to meet new friends.

Thanks to all of you visiting and voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50