My Introduction to Steemit Nursery by @mumarismail

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum to all my Steemit friends. I hope you will be a very fine. Today I post my introduction to Steemit platform. This is my first post to Steemit nursery. Let's start to introduce my self.

Introduction

My name Muhammad Umar.My father name is Muhammad Ismail.I was born in okara Pakistan in 2004.My religion is muslim.Iam 17 year,s old.We are seven brother and sister. I stand at four position in my family. My mother language is Punjabi.

20210601_162440.jpg

Education

I joined Go
vt High School dharmaywala at the age of seven. I passed my primary education in the age of 1
1th years. Then I passed my matriculation examination from government high school. I got 80% marks in my matriculation examination.I like my subject science.

FB_IMG_1622217684133.jpg

Work and interest

I'm still studying but I want to become a software engineer in my life.
And I am a freelancer..I learnt many skills from digiskill. Digiskills is a very usefull platform.My very interest computer.

5d23a83c0ffc0_thumb900.jpg

Hobby

My favorite hobby is cricket. I like the cricket match very much. I am very fond of team. I like very much to see football match. My favorite player is Lionel Messi.
I also like PUBG game very much. I played this game. This is a very interesting game.

edinburgh-scotland-september-wooden-cricket-wicket-bat-grass-public-park-sunny-day-cricket-wicket-bat-196779451.jpg

How I know about this Steemit:
One week ago my friend @oldstone & @usman77 about this Steemit platform. He tell me about this platform. And ten I like Steemit platform.I made my Steemit account with the help of my friend. He guides me in very best way. Now I will do work hard in Steemit nursery. I hope you will like my introduction.

My achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mumarismail/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steem-mumarismail

Special thanks

@ghostfacer99

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well introduction brother keep it up. It is a best community for you.

 3 years ago 

Very thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15