Steemit Nursery Contest: My perfect day by @mukka

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Hello good evening to you all.I hope you are all good. It’s another another day and I am forever grateful to the Almighty Allah. I will like to share with you guys my perfect day.It was on the 27th June 2022, that was on Monday. That was an official day in my school.My regards to @inspiracion for this amazing contest.

25793F53-BE4D-476E-A37C-7E65B95E8882.jpeg

REASON WHY IT WAS MY BEST DAY

It was an official Monday in my school, everyone was supposed to wear official especially we the computer science students. My friends and I woke up early and prepared for this day. We took our Bathing, prepareed breakfast, started ironing and all the makeups. All students were supposed to be on campus at 8:00am.

But my friends and I delayed a little bit. One of my friend’s spoiled her sandals. So we had to follow her back to the hostel to change her sandals. We started walking back to campus again. We were the last people to be there. We were very tired and sweating. All our make ups started to clean due to the sweats.

7B00A01A-9DA6-4A54-9894-3E30C52CE4EC.jpeg

We went to the campus around 8:35, we were a little bit late. I went with my friends and we are all in the computer science department. So we went straight to the computer science hall. We had lectures on that day but pictures will be taken after all lectures.

There was a paper going round with all our names inside. That was attendance sheet. All you have to do is to look for your name, write the date and put in your signature. That sheet was very important because it will determine those who will be graduating.

83102B0E-674E-4824-8231-F635D1C5D7B5.jpeg

Even though we were in class, but our minds wasn’t. We were all eager to take pictures. We didn’t have our full attention in the class. The lecturer himself said it. And he wouldn’t force himself standing infront of us talking and all what we could do is to look through windows.

He then decided to end the class. We all went out happily and excited. Pictures were taken accordingly. Department by department. Girls fist before boys. And then a group picture of the boys. After that a group picture of the ladies too. Then a group picture of the whole class.

EE5A29C3-766A-4D01-AB13-031CF79B87B0.jpeg

We all then separated and went to our various houses. My friends and I went together to our house. We were all hungry, thirsty and tired. If you see the kind sandals we wore you will know that we were rally tired and needed to rest.

We can’t just sleep like that because we were very hungry. Two of my friends were in the kitchen and I was showering. I performed ablution and prayed before even entering the kitchen to see what they were cooking. They also came inside and bathed one after the other while I also watch over the food. I enjoyed this day a lot and it was my perfect day.

C6C6AB78-1C28-490A-9B03-27F6FE606FD7.jpeg

Thank you all for reading.

I invite @mukadas @babadawuda and @tiyum08 to join this contest

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you 😊

This post is not related to the context of "Learn with steem". Stop using the tag #learnwithsteem inappropriately. The tag is used for courses, lessons and tutorials related contents. Please consider using the tags relevant to your publication.

Cc :TEAM SEVENGERS

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mukka

Sharing with friends is the best, that's why I think it was really a great day on campus with your friends.

Please correct the tags, it should be: #contest #writing #yourcountry (your country)

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
June 29, 2022


 2 years ago 

Back then in school I didn't like official days because I didn't want to wear any form of uniform. Am glad yours is different, since I can see it's a perfect day for you. Am glad you enjoyed your official day. Thanks for sharing

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54