Betterlife The Diary Game: 9/6/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you Alhamdulillah i am fine and i hope you are all well. And you will be enjoying your life.May Allah Almighty grant you a long and healthy life and may there be happiness in your life. May you always be happy, live and be happy. Today I will share with you today's diary game of how my day went.I hope you all like my diary game today.

IMG_20210609_165355.jpg

So let's start today's diary game.

Good morning friends.
received_371021757580341.jpeg

I got up early this morning and offered Fajr prayers and after Fajr prayers I recited the Quran and then I came to my house and I came home and drank milk and then I went for an early morning walk went.The walk I did this morning was one kilometer. I ran half a kilometer this morning and then walked slowly back to my house.And when I got home, I took a shower, had breakfast, and then I rested for a while.After the test, I got a call from a friend and he said, "Brother, we have to go to play cricket, so I got ready quickly and then we went to play cricket."

Ready to play cricket.

received_652067402159809.jpeg
Then we went to the ground where all the players were waiting for us. Immediately after we left there was a task and we won the toss and decided to bat.So as usual I come to bat first on behalf of my team and I had another friend with me named Afzal.Our match today consisted of five more and I was on the wicket for three overs and I scored a total of 53 runs.And then I was out and the target our team set was 103.And then our opposition team batted and our team started bowling. In the first over, our team took about 23 runs.And then the second one and I did 12 runs and I also took two wickets in one over.And in the last over after that, there were about 22 runs left, so one of our bowlers named Yasir bowled very well and he won the match for us.
IMG_20210609_200221.jpg

IMG_20210609_200154.jpg

Praise be to Allaah. By the grace of Allaah, our team performed very well today, which is why we won the match.And after that all the friends of the game came to their homes and I also came to my house and I took a bath and rested.And since then I've been home all day.And then I went to my dairy farm around evening where we had to water and feed our village buffaloes and we watered them and fed them and then we milked them.
received_200047167841893.jpeg

received_191608408705811.jpeg
And then I came back to my house and then it was evening and now I am sharing my today's direction with you friends. I hope you all will like it.

Thanks for visiting my post:

Thanks to @ghostfacer99. Thank you all very much for stopping by my post.

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon

Regards By.

@mujtabarabbani

Link Of My Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mujtabarabbani/achievement-1-or-or-through-introduction-verification-to-steemit-or-or

Thanks Everyone......😊

Sort:  

I like your diary game bro . I hope your next day will be very good than today.

Thanks dear for your nice comment 😊💖

Very interesting diary , nice pictures Cricket should be played, it keeps the body active and time passes well.

Thank you very much for your kindness. I am very happy that you visited my post. This is your greatness.☺️☺️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65