Betterlife The Diary Game:29/5/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you Alhamdulillah i am fine and i hope you are all well friends too.And laughter will be living your life happily.I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you safe and grant you a long and healthy life and ease your difficulties, Amen.Today I will share with you my diary game and tell you how my day went.I hope you like my diary game today.
IMG_20210529_084753.jpg

So let's start today's diary game, friends.

Friends, I got up early this morning, recited the Qur'an after the Fajr prayers, and then I went for an early morning walk.This morning we went for a morning walk with four friends, one named Ali and the other Sajid and the third named Ahmad Raza and the fourth himself.And today, thank God, we ran for three kilometers.And the highest runner in today's race was Ahmad Raza.This is where we first arrive at the designated place where we stop.And after that we also walked slowly to our destination and we sat there and rested for a while.
Snapchat-1667520183.jpg
After the morning walk we talked a lot and made each other very happy.Praise be to Allaah. We all have a very good relationship and we have a very good brotherhood and we have a lot of consensus.

Snapchat-1322819012.jpg
The sorrows spent together with Sikhs should be shared with friends and true friends should not be overwhelmed.And after talking, all of us friends thought of going to our own house from there and then we went to our own house. I came to my house and I rested for two hours.
And after that I took a shower and had breakfast.

A visit to the Fields with Friend.

And then my friend Ali and I went to visit our crops.
Snapchat-839258965.jpg

Snapchat-251952780.jpg

Snapchat-254070195.jpg
Then we visited our crops and we saw how much water our crops need and how much fertilizer they need and how many days it will be ready.Our crops and my friend Ali's crops are side by side so whenever we go to visit the walls we go together.And then we two friends were coming back home, on the way Ali got a call from a friend he needed money so Ali and I both got tired and Ali took the money out of there and gave it to his friend given.

Traveling to the bank.

IMG_20210529_165130.jpg
We were going to the bank because from there we had to withdraw the money that Ali had to give to his friend because he needed it so we were going to the bank on a motorbike.

IMG-20210529-WA0016.jpg
We were on our way to the bank and we were on our way.Ali rode his motorbike very slowly and we used to gossip on the way and our journey was very pleasant and we finally reached the bank.

IMG_20210529_182453.jpg

We took the money out of the bank and then we went to our friend. From there we gave him the money and he put us in his house and there he also fed us fruit licks.
IMG_20210529_134025.jpg

IMG_20210529_134033.jpg
The fruit lick was very well made, it was home made and it was very strong and it tasted very delicious.
Then he said I will feed you at home but we forbade him. After licking the fruit we sat with him for about an hour and a half and then we went back home.And then we came back from there and went to our own house and I came home and rested for about an hour and then I got up and I am now sharing my diary game with you today.

Thanks for visiting my post:

I hope you like my diary game today.And thank you all friends for stopping my post. Thanks to @ghostfacer99.

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon

Regards By:

@mujtabarabbani

Link Of My Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mujtabarabbani/achievement-1-or-or-through-introduction-verification-to-steemit-or-or

Sort:  

Good job

Thanks for visiting my post dear ☺️

Wellcome

☺️💝

Sir your diary game today is very good and the photography you have done in it is very great and you are doing a great job and your post is commendable

Thanks for visiting my post and thanks for your kindness dear Brother 😊

☺️🤗💝

Good post bro

Thank you dear Brother 😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48