Betterlife The Diary Game : 2/6/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello every one how are you alhamdulillah i am fine and i hope you are all well too and you are living your life with laughter and enjoying your life.I pray to all of you friends that may Allah Almighty grant you a long and healthy life and happiness in your life.My best wishes are with you. Be happy, live, live, be happy.So friends today i will share with you in my diary game today i hope you guys like it.
IMG_20210602_100835.jpg

So let's start today's diary game.

I got up early this morning as usual and after the Fajr prayers I recited the Quran and then I went for a walk in the morning.When I went for a walk in the morning today, the weather was very pleasant because it rained at night and the weather was very nice anyway in the morning.This morning when I was leaving my house for a morning walk, my brother made a picture of me and I will share it with you friends.
Snapchat-952351962.jpg
Today I will also share with you the route on which we walk early in the morning and the route on which we run up to 3 km.

IMG_20210602_105304.jpg
This is the dirt road on which we run and exercise and we have a lot of memories on this road. We started walking on this road for a long time.The road is very big and very long. Through this road we also go to many villages. This road is the main road of our village.I have not walked alone today. There was no one with me today. I ran alone for three kilometers today and walked slowly back to my house. When I came home, I rested for two hours and I didn't get up later and had breakfast.And after that I kept on mobile standby for about two hours and then I fell asleep then I rested for about an hour and a half and then I got up and I went to my fields to visit them.When I was returning from visiting my fields, a man was standing there with his bicycle. His bicycle had a flat tire. He was standing there because of that. Then I helped him. Delivered to his house.
IMG_20210602_105120.jpg
And then when I came back home, it was very hot and my condition was very bad with sweat. Then I took a glass of milk from the fridge and drank it and got calm.
IMG_20210602_165438.jpg
After drinking milk, I thanked Allah Almighty for giving us a blessing like milk.And then after that I fell asleep peacefully.
I was sleeping when suddenly noises started coming. I got up and went out of the room. I saw a wind coming outside and it was raining.

Wind and rain 🌧️

IMG_20210602_172331.jpg
I saw that the weather was very lovely for the servants. The eyes were also coming and at the same time light raindrops were raining and the weather had become very beautiful.This work was getting very bad. Due to the wind, dust was coming in the air, then suddenly it started raining and the dust stopped there and the weather became very clear and the atmosphere was just very clear.
IMG_20210602_172320.jpg
Our rain is not so much, just a few drops of rain and the rain stopped and what was blind was getting faster, the wind was stopping.And then it was evening and I started making my diary game and now I'm sharing it with you guys.

Thanks for visiting my post:

I hope you like my diary game today.Thank you all very much for stopping by my post. Thanks to @ghostfacer99.My best wishes to you all.

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon

Regards By:

@mujtabarabbani

Link Of My Achievement2:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mujtabarabbani/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steemit

Sort:  

hi @mujtabarabbani Well written diary , I really like the village roads and the atmosphere here. Especially the mud houses and the greenery there. You live in the village you are so lucky you breathe fresh air . All the pictures are nice Well, I enjoyed reading your diary I hope you had a great day .

Stay blessed ✨

@ayeshagul. Thank you very much for your kindness. I am very happy that you read my diary game and liked it. My best wishes are with you.

You're welcome friend

This is your greatness.😊🥰🤗

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !

Sir @rashid001. Thank you very much for your kindness. You visited my post. I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49