The Dairy Game//Today I Spent All Day With My Parrots//By @muhammadasif482//12/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hello Friends

I hope you are well and enjoying a good life. And I'm fine too.

IMG-20210610-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0028.jpg

Friends, today I spent my whole day with them. Because today I was on leave from college, I used to be younger before, so I would sometimes go out to my friends or to my kith and kin. I had no work. So I thought I would spend the whole day with my lovely parrots. You see, they look very beautiful. They also do good things. If I am not at home, my non In the presence they tell me that he came to our house today. I have told him the names of my neighbors. If I am with them today, they are very happy. They were very small when I bought them. Now, God willing. They have grown up. I was very fond of them. I have fed them fruits etc today.My family and friends and relatives all love them and love to steal.I have had a great day with them and you must have had a good day. You also have a hobby. It will happen. I have many hobbies but mostly I am more interested in parrots.

I hope you all like my post. You will also love parrots. I have made it with great effort. You will definitely support this post. Thank you!

Achievement 1 Link My Post Introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depapur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasif482

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44