THE DAIRY GAME ||TODAY MY LIFE||By @muhammadasif482||15/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslamo -o-Alaikum

Hello Friends

I hope you are all doing well and I am very happy to hear that you are living a good life and I am also fine.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning. First I went to the mosque to pray, then I prayed with the congregation and recited the Qur'an. Then I returned home.
Today I had to go to college. So first of all I was fresh.
Today was my first day in college. Because now the Corona virus holidays are over. So I ironed my uniform and then I had breakfast. Then I put on my uniform. So I went to college with my friend. When I reached the college, the weather became very cold. I thought it would rain today, but it didn't rain, so the weather started to look very nice. I sat outside in the college grounds.

IMG_20210615_091331.jpg

IMG_20210615_091336.jpg

IMG_20210615_091143.jpg

IMG_20210615_091137.jpg

IMG_20210614_114401.jpg

You can see that the ground of my college is very big and beautiful. It was very cold in it so I started gossiping with my friends.

Noon Time

I got home in the afternoon. So first I changed my uniform and rested for a while. Then I got a call from my friend and he said let's go play cricket so I went with him. Play the match and we will win it. Then we thanked our Lord. Then we had a small party there. The team that lost the match played two samosas for us. And we left for home.

Came Home In The Evening

We reached home in the evening and I was very tired, so first I came and drank water because I was very thirsty on foot, then I ate dinner and had dinner with my family. Then I I commented on people's posts and voted for them. Then I also fell asleep and went to my bed.

And I hope that you guys will like my post very much, you will definitely like it and my post that we will match you and I will be tied to your love thank you.

Achievement 1 Link My Post Introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depapur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasif482

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48