The Dairy Game//09/06/2021//By @muhammadasif482

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hello Friends

I hope you are well and I will be glad if you are living a good life and I am fine now Al Hamdulillah.

1623239140148.jpg

Friends, today I have visited a beautiful park in which I will show you beautiful flowers and I am also going to tell some information about them, hope you all will definitely like my post.This pak is present near my house.And today if I am in love at home, I thought that I would make a visit to the beautiful park, but there are many beautiful colorful flowers inside it, seeing this, the heart gets relief from the chest.

Rose

IMG_20210609_120338.jpg

IMG_20210609_120428.jpg

This is a beautiful rose in color I love it very much.If this is considered in other words, then its second name is love.a lot of people put it on my side.Its fragrance is very sweet, the heart wants to give peace to the heart, but the heart gets peace.I go to the park everyday to get its fragrance but today today I have gone to the park to get its fragrance.It has many benefits and there are many varieties of this flower which we see in colorful flowers.

White Flower

IMG_20210609_120315.jpg

This is a white colored flower I like the white color very much.Veda Ram is found in every world of a very different kind.How many people do folk songs, but its fragrance is very sweet.And I have also planted this beautiful whole in my homes, this increases the beauty of my house.

Yellow Flower

IMG_20210609_115847.jpg

Yellow colored flower is also considered as the symbol of this hatred.But some people do this worship fast a lot, they do not like to take it and see it but I like it very much.This is also a charisma of nature, the flower is very beautiful, people use it on the occasion of us.

Red Flower

IMG_20210609_120235.jpg

This is one of the first casserole and it doesn't have fragrance in it, but this flower looks very lovely when it blooms. These flowers are mostly found in schools, work and homes. They use massage very fondly in schools, work and teach the beauty of time. Flowers of this surat color are also engaged in my period, which I find very beautiful, to take a look at them, today I have arrested it with love, which are looking very cute.

I hope you friends have liked my flower post very much hope you all like flowers.And you would also like to take it on the occasion of love and happiness. And this I have made my post very difficult and you will definitely thank us for my post.

Achievement 1 Link My Post Introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depapur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasih482

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44