Steemit nursery contest|product review [industrial machine] by @morgan76

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Greetings great Steemians. you are all welcome to my blog, I hope you all are doing great.

Today I will be writing about a product I bought last year which is portable industrial machine normally called table machine.
Let's start with the definition of industrial machine
IMG_20220407_175619_817.jpg
What is industrial machine:industrial machine mean machinery used in a specific trade or manufacture
and includes but is not necessarily limited to oilfield and construction equipmentcite

the feature of this industrial machine are

• Increase power and speed.
•Automatic buttonholer sew a buttonholer in one step and you won't need to stop and turn the fabric or manipulate a dial.
• Good ergonomics and controls.
• Needle positions.
• Needle threader.
• Power switch.

I bought this product from aba which is one of the biggest market nigeria
The price of this product is #46,000 (395.6 STEEM)
I have also benefits allot from this product because I used it in sewing difference kinds of fabric and designing of clothes

zig-zag-sewing-machine.png
Source
This portable industrial machine is the best machine I have used so far because it sew different kinds of design like zigzag stitch both big and small size of it

appreciation

I appreciate my friend who introduced me to this wonderful machine
Biggest thanks for @bright-obias who introduced this wonderful contest

Sort:  

tengo una maquina de coser similar y son muy útiles para tenerlas en nuestros hogares

I bought my last year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42