Contest: How I met Steemit?|| My Interesting And Funny Story || by @mohammadfaisal

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello All my steemit fellows specially the the members of the Steemit Nursury and the @anasuleidy.
As most of the steemians know that @anasuleidy has started a great contest (Contest: How I met Steemit?) for the whole steemit community.
I have also joined this contest as a participant. It is really a great opportunity for everyone to tell his joining story.



Join Contest : Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.



So Let's Start That How I met Steemit?

image.png

Image Credit Goes To @anasuleidy

My Introduction

First of all i want to introduce myself.

  • My name is Mohammad Faisal.
  • I am a hard working student which you can learn by my this achievement that i am getting education in college free of cost at scholarship of merit based as i have scored 96% marks in matriculation examination.
  • I also want to share something about my achievement in the test which held all over my country Pakistan. Thousands of students participates in it and i also participate in it. Most of the students are neglected from this project but i am surviving this as you can see in the given picture.`

screenshot-cts.org.pk-2020.12.22-20_01_05.png
CTS

My Story Of Joining Steemit Community

My story of joining steemit community is very intresting and funny. So let's start:

  • My brother likes online marketing and trading and he did it.
  • The name of my brother Afzal Qamar.
  • He is also the part of this community since October 2017 I saw his working all the time when i was free.

IMG_20170429_125650.jpg

  • My brother works in a medical store. As he has done his medical degree.

As i have already mention that my brother was a lover of online earning so he joined steemit community by searching internet. When he joined the steemit community responded very well and his interest also increased.

Wonderful Moment Reached

  • That was the time which arouse interest of joining steemit in me as early as possible.
  • At last the wonderful moment reached when i joined steemit family.
  • It was a pleasant day of January 2018 when i entered the steemit community.
  • I was very excited to do something great in steemit community.
  • I did my best to grow my account with the support of steemit community.
  • It proved to me a wonderful thing and it became my hobby.
  • I started to post on daily basis in the steemit platform.

First Post

I did not much familiar to the blogging and posting so i was in great worry that which thing i have to post firstly and how to do?. And i also want to test this amazing platform as a #newcomer. Because i had no trust on it because i had already joined many networks like this. And they give nothing except cheating. But when i posted my first post in the steemit i got an amazing response from the community. Because of the shadowbot.us which is not running right now.

You will be wonder to know that except posting my introduction post here i posted a video from youtube. Because i did not familiar with the working of the work on steemit.

My first post is given below:
screenshot-steemit.com-2020.12.22-20_30_25.png
https://steemit.com/natt/@mohammadfaisal/taiba-ke-jany-waly-by-owais-raza-qadri-best-naat-2017
As you can see in the picture the response to my post was not bad but poor also.
But I was happy as becoming the part of a great social media platform which rewards your activity. It was really a wonderful moment for me as now i was the part of the world most trusted platform steemit.

My Motto To Join Steemit

As i have told you that i was a student and still also. So you can easily understand this thing that there are a lot of expenditures that a student has to face. I was also facing some financial issues in study. So i had to join any platform to meet my expenditures just like a part job. I was searching all the time to join something wonderful. So I joined this rewarding platform to support myself financially. I will not tell a lie if these words hurt someone then i can not help. please don't mind. It was not able to support me financially but i kept posting for a long time. And at last i quit steemit. Because it was not providing me money to meet my study expenditures.

I Re-Joined Steemit

I have rececently rejoined steemit community and doing my best to achieve my goal of life to get money online from steemit. The truth of re-joining steemit is that i only re-joined steemit to withdraw my old funds because i had need of them. But after getting my withdraw i decided to work on the steemit again and i also wanted to build connections and wanted to build my own community to gather more people at the one place.

At last i took forward and made my community Steemit Tigers. I am very thankful to the steemit team which is supporting my community regularly.

Now i have decided to work in the steemit for the lifetime if i get a valuable response. As i am getting a bit but still i am posting regularly.

Special Mentions

@anasuleidy
@afzalqamar
@akmalshakir
@laddo

Special Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Good friend that you followed the example of your brother, and congratulations on having a scholarship.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #01

Thank You Mam for having a look at my entry and appreciating my achievements. And i am very lucky that i got the first ticket.
God Bless You!

good journey keep continue this journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74