The diary game /beauty of different flowers / by @mnadeem786 02/06/2021/

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well and everyone had a great night and I hope that insha'Allah you have a great day today. I will share my day with you today and in the morning. I woke up at about three o'clock. I got up at eight o'clock. I picked up the bed as usual and put it in my room. After that I went to the washroom. After taking a bath, I changed my clothes. After reciting the prayers of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) and after the recitation of the Qur'aan, I recited the Qur'aan and after that I sat on the Janmaz for a while. And blessed with the blessings of the day, it was about seven o'clock after that. I got up and went for a walk. As soon as I got out of the house, the weather outside was very pleasant and the weather was very pleasant and I walked. I went to a garden to go there and the weather was very nice and pleasant. The cool wind was blowing. I had a lot of fun. The flowers were blooming and they smelled very sweet. I stood by the flowers for a while and smelled them. After a while I started exercising and after that I would come back home. Yes, I went to come or not. After that I changed my clothes, had breakfast and came out of the house for my father's work and work. As soon as I left the house, I found a friend of mine. Arrived at my work and as soon as I got to work my other workmates also started their work and I made many pictures of flowers in the garden which

IMG-20210519-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0075.jpg
I want to share with my friends which I made while walking like me It was nice to see the flowers and it was a lot of fun. I hope all my friends will like it too and it will be a lot of fun to see them.

IMG-20210519-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0070.jpg

Thanks Reading my post

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34