Dairygame //betterlife of joining steemit// @mimi12; 09/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Steemians, good day. I'm Mariam Duffour from Ghana. This is my third post on this community and I hope I'm welcome. I'd like to tell you how my day went.

IMG_20200214_065831_5_48536.jpg

This morning marked one of my happiest days because for the first time my six months old baby said "mama." I had a little bonding as usual with my baby before getting up from bed.

IMG_20210608_055048_628.jpg

I had a hectic day because I visited three schools to introduce 'Steemit' to the teaching staff. I took them through the process of signing up and logging in to Steemit.
I was able to answer almost all their question related to 'steemit'.

IMG-20210609-WA0004.jpg

In one of the schools, I was really enthused because I met a friend who has the username @bidget44 who also loves writing and reading interesting posts. Even before I could explain to them the reason I entreat them to join Steemit, she informed the house that she has joined Steemit and decided to share her testimony to everyone. She explained that apart from earning some cash on Steemit, she keeps learning new things everyday. I asked why she hasn't introduced any of her staff members and she replied that she didn't know they'd be interested . The conversation went on and on until each of the signed up to Steemit.

IMG-20210609-WA0026.jpg

I promised to visit them on Friday to assist them write their first achievement task.
I specifically went in for the ladies but some of the men even showed interest.
Two ladies who were convinced and interested in this blogging site even joined me in my visit to the two other schools.

IMG-20210609-WA0007.jpg

I came back to school feeling tired but happy to have introduced my colleagues to Steemit.
The day is still young so I'll have a nap before I cook dinner for the family.
This is basically how my day went.
I love steem it.
Much thanks to
@euclid44
@oppongk
@vigimahn
@nattybongo
@booming01

Sort:  

I like your family .

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50