MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210530_132325~2.jpg

Hello Steemians,
My name is Milly Obot and I am so pleased to be here. I am a Nigerian by nationality and a graduate of mass communication. Worked at two radio stations in the past. I still do voiceovers and Jingles whenever I am called either by Clients or Producers.

My hobbies are writing,reading, researching,singing and listening to music. I sometimes dabble into cooking.

Someday I hope to learn the piano and guitar to support my vocals. My vocals are quite strong and my singing voice is quite pleasing.

DSC_0267.JPG

I am currently into the business of making stylish headwears for ladies like fascinators,embellished berets,hairpiece,scrunchies etc and the journey has been nothing short of amazing.

IMG_20201004_084742_1.jpg

I belong to a lovely family of 4 children and I am the first. I see my family as my "early heaven" as I count it a blessing to be part of such wonderful beings.

I like to put in my very best in all I do by contributing the little i know and so while I am at that,I hope to improve on my writings by learning new dynamics and getting even more acquainted with the general things of life on this platform.

IMG_20210530_132322~2.jpg

Thank you for having me and thank you to @udygold and @glotokens for the recommendations.

@millymillions

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.
Consistency is the only key.
Much love❤❤❤
See you at the top

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @glotoken
Will try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57