The diary someone eating biryani//by @ Ijaz ahmad//02/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I got up early in the morning and came back to pray. I recited the Holy Quran.It is our duty to pray and recite the Qur'an and we have a great day
Then I went for a walk early in the morning to wait patiently. When I woke up in the morning, I felt very good. Kept asThen I went for a walk early in the morning to wait patiently. When I woke up in the morning, I felt very good. Kept as

IMG20190103160624.jpg

IMG20190103161544.jpg

IMG20190103161616.jpg

IMG20190103161217.jpg
This afternoon when I was in the shop I was very hungry I went out of the shop and when I went to the bazaar when I reached the bazaar I saw a biryani briyani hobby in this briyani shop Went on and I came and sat down. At that moment I made a picture of a biryani shop which I have shared with you.I asked the rate of Mariani, how bad you are, he told me that here, that is, the same attitude, I said give me the biryani, then I will rate the dumplings, I said you will give a little bit of money first. What did I do with it? I ate biryani. I got a lot of characters. It was very good. It was very good. The biryani was very good. I ate it to my heart's content. I was very hungry.The name of the biryani maker is Malik Mohammad Ahmad Khan who made a very tasty and very good biryani. Cleaning his shop. He has to take special care of the cleanliness of the shop. Have fun. I hope you all like it and you will like and comment. May Allah keep you all safe and sound. Goodbye friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43