Betterlife The Diary Game 12-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Picture No 1

I'm rich that all my friends will be fine and I'm fine too Friends, today I have come across a post which is very beautiful which you can also see in this picture. And in the same way all my friends will be very of Allah Ta'ala. Friends should have done more and more and we can start in the court of Allah Ta'ala.
IMG_20210612_100304.jpg

picture No 2

Today I woke up early in the morning and first I offered Fajr prayer, after that I recited Quran e Majeed After that my friend and I both went to the park there we did the city too and after a while we went back home When we came back home my friend went towards my house and I went towards my house and I ate food cooked at home and I have rested for some time after eating food.
IMG-20210612-WA0005.jpg

Picture No 3

Here you are seeing from a friend that here I have come to a park, there was a small plant there, there were too many shells on the plant, which friends you are seeing in this picture that here Friends are seeing in the picture that there are a lot of flowers here and there are many flowers like roses which I like very much.
IMG-20210612-WA0004.jpg

picture No

Ram friends, here you are seeing that there are many types of flowers here, first I told you about the pink flower and now the flower is the sun color, all that is here are very good and this flower is very fragrant. And these flowers were in our sleep everyday. Aamir uses flowers a lot, which you are seeing in this picture too.
IMG-20210612-WA0003.jpg
Like friends, today I told you about flowers and tell about your friends that we are such friends here, we are also eating photography My friends must have liked my post very much and see you on the next post ok .

Special Thanks to

@cryptokannon

Regrad

@mehrbanfaiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very good i am so glad
@mehrbanfaiz

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @raizeshan🌹🌺🌼.

 3 years ago 

Good one post

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you.

Hi, @mehrbanfaiz,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good work bro 😊

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and your photo Rakhi is very amazing and you work very hard .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52