My Area Beauty || For 500 Sp selected

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum Steem- lovers!.
With the help of my best thinkings that you will be alright. Alhamdulillah I am also fine.
First of all I am very grateful to our dear admin @abdulqyum95857 that provides a great opportunity to prove himself in that competition in that age in our community. admin organise a very good thing for the the active members of steam lives to Pro their selves to prove their hard working with honest. In this way he organised the week first of that contest with the name of beauty of my area photography. under the light of that contest will have collect very nice and beautiful pictures of my area and now I am going to share in our community I do lot of work hard to collect this pictures I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks.

IMG-20210402-WA0035.jpg

Red-Rose
in this picture you can see that the red rose plants are present containing the red rose the petals are looking so attractive and charming The Green Leaves are looking so nice this is the best picture around my area and also the best picture of our community I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks.

IMG-20210402-WA0057.jpg

The Great -Tree
This is a tree that containing the red flowers present around my area which is very attractive. This tree is long in height and traditional tree which shows this seasonal red flowers in the summer. Can you imagine about the red flowers are so charming .This is the very nice picture of my post thanks for your like and comment.

IMG-20210402-WA0042.jpg

Lemon -Plant
This is the picture of lemon plant containing the beautiful Green Leaves which are long in size and sharp at the edges also the little lemon are present on that plant. This is the scene that I collect around my area it is so attractive picture of my area. I hope that all of you will like this picture and you all will comment on that post thanks.

IMG-20210503-WA0045.jpg

Artificial- Plant
The picture that I just share is of the artificial plant which is the beauty of my area in this picture you can see that a very little plant is present containing Green Leaves and branches just at little away from the ground. this is very charming seen of my area I hope that all of you will be like and comment on my post thanks.

IMG-20210503-WA0039.jpg

Jasmine- Plant
Steemians!.In this picture you can see that Jasmine plant is present which is containing the white flowers and also the Green Leaves.The fragrance of that white flowers is spreading all around my area which looking so charming this is the best scene of my area. I hope that you will be like and comment on that post thank you very much.

IMG-20210402-WA0046.jpg

Artificial Flowering Bail.
In this picture a very beautiful artificial flower bail is present.This bail is hanging through the wall of a house spreading near area. The red flowers are looking so attractive and the Green Leaves are looking so charming this is the best scene of my area I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thank you very much thanks.

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@rex-sumon
@steemitnursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

What a beauty @mazam322

Nice captures

 3 years ago 

Hello , Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden. You can write posts about nature, flowers, gardens, vegetables every day.
Join this community get booming support! Thanks for your joining 😊.

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

#affable #venezuela #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32