❤️THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem | 8th May 2021 ❤️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Friends,

How are you all? I hope you all doing great. Today I wake up around 7:15 AM and took a cold water bath. In the summertime, the cold water bath is a most refreshing thing. As today is Saturday I have a holiday from office works so I planned to complete my freelance project. before starting work I checked the who's payment is pending. I found two clients who still not pay me money for development so I remind them to make payment for my freelance work and after that, I started work on my pending work. Around 10 AM I am doing breakfast. Today we have mug dal in breakfast with tea.
After doing breakfast I resume my work

20201221_173253.jpg
Clicked by: Mayuresh pandit

🌤 How was the Afternoon?

20200825_203926.jpg
clicked by; Mayuresh Pandit

Today we have coconut chutney with stuffed potato and roti for lunch. It is a simple but very tasty lunch after the testy meal I took a small nap. Around 4:30 PM I drink a cup of tea and start my work. Around 6 PM I saw my mobile there is a miss called from a special person so I called her and she gives me the details of improvement in one of my websites. She is a professional tester and sometimes she tests my website and gives me suggestions so I can deliver good quality website for my clients.

🌝Special In Evening

20210508_191836.jpg

20210508_191929.jpg

Around 7 PM I decided to order today's dinner from the restaurant so i order the veg Kadai and pizza from Zomato. Zomato is an online food delivery app and widely used in India. Around 8 Pm we finished our dinner and around 8:30 PM once again a special person call me and give me more suggestions for the website. This is how I spend my day. Thanks for reading my post. If you like this post then please support me and if you have any suggestions or if you found any grammatical mistakes then let me know I will improve myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75