The dairygame betterlife 29/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Morning time

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and live your life in a good way and live a good and healthy life, so as you know, a healthy life is a thousand blessings for us. Are more important than that so we should thank God that God has blessed us with a healthy life friends today I started my diary early in the morning with friends this morning Wake up when I go to the mosque to perform my morning prayers. I wake up every morning. It is my habit to get up early in the morning and go to my Fajr prayers. Even today I keep my diary. I started early in the morning when I went to the mosque to offer my prayers. When I went to the mosque, I did my ablution first. After performing ablution, then I went inside the mosque. When I reached inside the mosque, the Imam Sahib had come and started praying, so I started praying in the same way. I also performed my Fajr prayer today with the congregation when we all prayed. After reading, Qari Sahib started translating the Qur'an. He instructed everyone to rest. I took out the Qur'an and I also started reciting the Qur'an. After that I read the Qur'an for a long time. After the recitation, I went out for a walk. When I went out, the weather outside was very nice. The wind was blowing very nicely here and there were a lot of people walking and exercising. I also started exercising and after doing my workout for a long time I went back to my house and came back home. When I came back to my house I washed my hands and changed my clothes after changing my clothes. Then my breakfast was ready, so I had my breakfast

Sign Board Of Railway Station

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815JaQGZ21NMQrtzpaUKbgsv5kJsB2mmU4BapSsP9cFj84zqP3GBT8JoyfB3uTU4vRYpk5jxeKnZE4Jr35fWyzukir6ANi.jpeg

As you can see in the picture, this is the railway station of Basirpur and this is the sign board of Basirpur railway station. I am standing with it. Friends, some of our guests were coming today. You came here on the train to pick them up. Friends, when I arrived here, the train would have delayed Priyanka, so I started waiting for the train. There were many other people here, all the passengers were waiting for the train. Those who had to travel by train were very impatient. Waiting together or having a lot of people's breakfast, I also sat here and waited for the train, so as you know, train travel is very interesting, most people travel by train for long journeys. I choose and enjoy its journey, so I also travel by train with great interest. Whenever I go to Lahore, I choose the train. Traveling by train is a lot of fun.

Railway station picture of front

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LVEC9K2e7BtxBAY45ojzFHbpXKDGqYZbt3gsLF3SXAZpdpJdT3VDM2rkQJF7MtPgbjSgULrEMhCcscnrog4JNVEGaK66.jpeg

Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is the railway station. There is a rush of people waiting for the train. Friends, this is the scene of the railway station. This is a very lovely scene. I photographed it today. It's great, friends. The management of this railway station has just closed it again after that. It has been painted and a lot of the work that was to be done has also been done by the management. The management has done a very good job. There is a separate seating area for women and a separate place for men to sit and wait for their train, so this railway station is a great facility in our city Basirpur. We can go anywhere. We can travel long distances with great ease. It is a great blessing for us. After that, my friends looked very cute at the railway station and I captured it in my camera. What else am I showing to your friends? I hope you all like it

Front side picture 2

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNxaztcr54was6dd4zDPNkypcMq68XCe9T8nLFsryXY7GP8sRbPXGXXyQ5NoScEtRjpHsXRfzXaU8Qb7zGqhppKGbCBbL.jpeg

Signal control gear

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81i15eGH5vvzGb7PXQL3BcrFhXUnB8YZwnAcRaMxGAa1KGZ7qB8WQKNAAUe5UuXXtqUTq8gMFrRV1X4zYtnDuL7kGwzyhG.jpeg

Then the friends went ahead and saw that it was used to control the signal by moving the signal and the track back and forth. Get up and let people know that the train is coming and be careful not to pass it, it is a very responsible job. To do this, a separate employee has been hired. He does his job responsibly, so friends, I photographed him. I love it and I'm eating your friends too.

Train picture

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbTiCRQvk1ovyjbTN6i4hSaNdFhKoRGvkwK5toEE9zAdq7JPZ4K1zZPMnpVFpm7M6ZGUi5oGeT6V23nx2u8kREEgUGJ4n.jpeg

After a while, the train arrived at the station and the wait of the people was over. People started entering the train very fast and people started entering the train carrying their belongings and many more. The people who were getting off the train were very cute. I captured it in my camera as you can see in this picture. People are getting off the train and some people are getting inside the train and the train. There are officers etc. inside. They also got off the train and started resting at the railway station for some time. Friends, this train is parked at fifteen base media. Get off the train at this time the management is very good then travel is very useful and i travel by train very happily whenever i have to go somewhere for a long journey i choose train A lot of people like me choose the train when they have to go somewhere. It was a beautiful scene. When I got off, I met them and unloaded their luggage from the train and we left

train picture 2

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPK9Dj6PBz1ggfD7DNj3vZXh9RExahUt3cWcrVyRMPWh3hQjizfq7y5RzGLPe9FTefTPifWVdVasG9W7W7PWjDvm59upr.jpeg

Refreshment shop

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEoiS6NDkPA6ku5CKo25sXc7DvYzEGKEi31GuNACYTx2nqWXafRFcA3x8kkP74trYLUDmB2R8WAWaUiZ1Z7nkoZ1eYYq4.jpeg

Then there are a lot of women in the city who can pick up their luggage by train and go back to their homes. There are a lot of people who are also here with their families to pick them up. There was a long wait here to pick up their guests and their wait was over and they started walking home with their guests to the Australian police station and stood there for twenty minutes. The people who had to get off got off and those who had to travel on it got there with great ease and sat down on their seats and started their journey then friends as you can see in this picture this one He is ready. He has put a lock here. His lock was very good. I bought it from him. It was very fun and a lot of people were buying from him. I also bought a lock from him and enjoyed the lock. After my best friend had arrived, my guests were and I went to them

good bye friends

So friends this was my diary for today which I have shared with you friends I hope all of you friends will like it very much then friends now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary goodbye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Niece work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43