Beauty of my area hospital 31/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Helo stemians

Hello all friends, brothers and sisters, I hope you will all be well and live a good life. May God keep you all safe and sound. Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to offer my Fajr prayers. I went and I prayed my Fajr prayers and after a while I sat in the mosque and then my friends went for a walk. Friends, walking outside the province is very good for our health. My friends have been walking for a long time. Which keeps my health very good and makes me feel happy and refreshed all day long. Friends, by walking in the province, we are protected from many diseases and our body also stays fit, so friends, walk in the province. It is very important for us to do it, so we have to do it on a daily basis, so today I took my walk and then I went back to my home and I started having breakfast in my province to have breakfast and then my friends changed my clothes. And went to his

Hospital picture

IMG_20210531_140001.jpg

So I was not feeling well, I had a very high fever so I went to the hospital today as you can see in your picture. This is Government Hospital Basirpur and I have reached here to take my fever medicine. My elder brother is also here. It works in the hospital, so I thought I should go there and get some medicine from there. When I arrived at the hospital, my heart was very happy. The management here was very good. All the staff performed their duties very well. They were giving and there was a very clean environment. There was a chair for women and a separate place for men. I was very happy to see their management. When I wiped it, the doctor had come. So I took my slip and went ahead. The doctor was very busy. He was checking everyone in turn. After a long time, my turn would come. Dr. Sahib called me and I sat next to him to get him checked. Dr. Sahib checked me very well and with Bard's comfort and made me a prescription for my fever medicine and the

Fresh and cold water cooler

IMG_20210531_140044.jpg

After that, my friends came out of the hospital with their medicine. I was very thirsty. I asked a man, "Brother, where is the water cooler here? I have to drink water. I am very thirsty, so this brother." He told me that there is a water cooler outside. If you drink water from there, then I went out to drink water. This is the water cooler that these people have installed, so I drank water from this cooler, my friends, its water was very good, these people have also installed filters in it that keep the water clean, after drinking water, my friends are here. I sat down for a while and started to relax. When my friends drank water from this cooler, I took a picture of him looking at

Beautiful tree photo

IMG_20210531_140104.jpg

As you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful plant and it is planted in this hospital. Friends, its branches are very long and its leaves are also very long, which makes it very long. Good friend, I sat under it for a long time and I got a lot of comfort here. There is a very beautiful plant under it. I caught a photo of it in my camera and you are looking at your friends.

Ground and park photo

IMG_20210531_140125.jpg

As you can see in this picture, this is a ground that has been built in this hospital. It is very residential and beautiful. This ground has been made very beautiful by the administration. These people have planted very good plants in it. And then there's the grass that adds to the beauty of the wine. Friends, a lot of people are relaxing in it. It was a beautiful sight. I caught it on my camera. You are looking at your friends, there were very nice and beautiful flowers in it, which smelled very good, and I saw that there were very nice flowers and colors.

Beauty of way photo

IMG_20210531_140138.jpg

As you can see in this picture, this is the main road of this hospital. This road is also very beautiful. As you can see, its cleanliness is very well organized and there is a bar on its side. There are also plants and flowers which are adding to its beauty. Friends, today I was very happy to see the management and beauty of this hospital and here I also took some photos which you can see. I hope you like it. Then my friend left for his house and came back to his house. When my friend came back to his house, I washed my hands and rested for a while. Friends, the adhan of Asr prayers was coming, so I went to the mosque to perform my Asr prayers. After the prayer, my friends went out

Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Regard

@ Mawaisr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43