My Participation in Tutorial and contest: Vote and know your vote!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steameians,
Hope you are doing well. I am @masumrbd. This is my entry for the contest


At first, I want to thank @belenguerra for the arrangement of this wonderful contest: Vote and know your vote! I love the idea and the way Belu thought. We, the newcomers in steemit platform don't know much about voting and of course the number of votes we are given. I didn't know about the SteemWorld website before reading this contest. Now I understand its usefulness. Not only we have just seen who do we vote for but also we can find whom do we vote for and how many times. This was very interesting to me. I am a beginner and when I saw this contest I told myself this is the contest that I need to learn about voting. I research in many blog sites about steemit voting. I learn a lot about steemit voting system. Now I understand how important the voting power is.

I want to participate in this contest and I have an SP lower than 500. So, I followed your first criteria and did what you ask me to do so.

I took a screenshot of my initial vote count: 04/02/21 and the final vote count 07/02/21.

INITIAL MOMENT, 03/02/21

04.02.21.png

FINAL MOMENT, 07/02/21

07.02.21.png

INITIAL MOMENT-ONGOING VOTES, 03/02/21

vote outs_04.02.21.png

FINAL MOMENT-ONGOING VOTES, 07/02/21

vote outs_07.02.21.png

I also took a screenshot of the outgoing votes graphic that you mentioned in your article.


Thanks

@masumrbd


Sort:  

Excellent, dear friend!!

I am a beginner and when I saw this contest I told myself this is the contest that I need to learn about voting. I research in many blog sites about steemit voting. I learn a lot about steemit voting system. Now I understand how important the voting power is.

I loved to read that!! I'm glad you've found it useful!!

Thanks. Keep supporting me, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47