Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ by: @marianav

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello my steemit family and @anasuleidy God bless you all, today I want to talk to you about my mother, a warrior woman, who with effort raised us up and today we are good men and women.


IMG-20210519-WA0034[1].jpg
She is my beautiful mother
Photo of my property.

But I tell you that she had a very hard life, she had to separate from my dad when I was barely 7 years old, she was mistreated due to my dad's alcoholism, and she went to live with a friend.

She studied nursing there, she worked selling pots from door to door in order to pay for the course, until she graduated and God rewarded her with a job at the Castillo Plaza Hospital in Maracaibo.

When she began to receive her salary, she could have a place to take us and she was recovering us one by one, Mom was not affectionate with us, but that was because she grew up with my grandmother but with a father who was not hers, and neither did she receive love. , and that's a family chain.

My mother, when accepting Jesus Christ as our Savior, that chain broke and today, my mother tells us that she loves us, as we do her and our children, that's why I told them that she is a warrior, she worked very hard.

Today she is retired by the health ministry, but what she receives from the government is not enough for anything, she deserves everything, she still lives in Maracaibo, that is one of the hottest state in Venezuela.

My greatest desire is to give her an air conditioning, since it is extremely necessary and because she is an older person she needs a better quality of life, but every day I see it further away since the country's inflation does not allow us to save, of course always I have my confidence in God that I will achieve it, his health is good, of course with his age problems, like all older people.

You may think that it is not such a shocking gift but for me it is, since I know the need and with the joy that my mother would receive this great gift. And not only to be able to place the air in her room if not in the whole house, that my mother can feel comfortable.

I want to invite my friends @ninfadel, @rola89, @benedicta7 to participate in this great contest.

Thank you for reading my publication and my experiences, God bless you

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #157

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45