My Introduction Post on Steemit Nursery Community..

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-Alaikum



Hello, how are you? I have brought you to this committee. I am very happy. My friend has told me that we can do a lot of work on this and we can do the same with learning. Praise be to Allaah.

IMG_20210530_184829.jpg

My name is Md. Mamunur Rashid Mamun (@mamunxxx). I am a resident of Kurigram, Bangladesh. I am very happy. My friend @mubdi-technology told me that work on it is the best and you can earn the best days. That is why I am standing on this platform.



IMG_20210316_200656.jpg
I am a businessman. This is my shop. There are lot of products in my shop.



I will like to thank @mubdi-technology for introducing me to steemit. He made me comprehend all the basic things I should know before creating my accounts.
I'm honored to be a member here and I hope you will accept me to be part of this great family by voting for my posts.



Thank you very much for reading this post.



Cc: @steemitblog @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Join Here friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50