The Diarygame with steemit || betterlife || i spend my whole day with steem || 21-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

||Hy EveryOne||

My dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will tell you about my diary game. I got up at four in the morning and got up and offered Fajr prayers. After playing I went to the park to exercise because exercise is very beneficial for human health. A person who exercises every day never gets sick and is always healthy.

My Day Start
Because exercise is very good for physical health.Then I came back home and I brought clean drinking water from the filter because the water in our area is not very clean and there are a lot of bacteria in the water so most of the people in the area fetch water from the water filter.
Then I fell asleep for a while and when I woke up I recited the Qur'an and then I thought of breakfast.

BreakFast

Then I went to the washroom and I washed my face and hands there and I freshened up and had breakfast in the morning. I also want to share with you some of my breakfast pics.

20210615_103322.jpg

20210615_103312.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to the mosque again to offer Zuhr prayers because it was time for Zuhr prayers, so I thought why not come after Zuhr prayers. I went to the mosque and performed Wudhu and then I offered Zuhr prayers there. On my way back from here I bought potato chickpeas which I like very much. I saw a potato chick seller in our street and then I took potato chickpeas from him for Rs. 20 and ate them with pleasure. I took some pictures of him. Also what I want to share with you.

20210620_124220.jpg

20210620_124201.jpg

Night

20210610_153239.jpg

20210610_153209.jpg
In the evening I went to the bazaar again and I brought some goods from the bazaar to do something. Then I took my motorcycle out of the house for a while and visited the whole city. After that I came home and had dinner which was my Today is over. I hope you like my post. Thank you for coming to my post and reading it. Keep encouraging me in the same way so that I can make good posts.

||Thanks for your love and support||

@rashid001
@Steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice post

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68