Contest: My first step in STEEMIT||Very nice platform by @malikusman1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians❤
My dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Today my post is about "My first step in steemit" a contest held by steemnursery community.

Things To Explain

20210606_100739.jpg

||How Did you hear about steemit?what do you think about it.||

I have heard about STEEMiT that it is an online website where you can get votes by posting and you can make a good amount of money from it.
I think Steemit is a very good online website. People who are bored with Corona at home or can't find a job, I would advise them to work on Steemit. I think this is a great platform for students.

||How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?||
I posted my Achievement 1 post in the Newcomers community ten days ago that I haven't verified yet.I am looking for admin @cryptokannon to review my post and verify my post.
||What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?||
I didn't know anything before coming to the Steemit. I didn't even know how to make a post. How do you join the communities.Then slowly I continued my posting and Then I got a lot of ideas on how to comment on someone post, how to vote for someone, I have learned a lot from the steem. Now i know many things about steemit.now i can make a well post you can also chk my posts.
||What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?||
I still don't know what SP Power means and what its benefits are.Also I have a little bit of difficulty in editing and also I don't know what at least 30 SP delegation means.
||Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.||
Yes, one of the friends you have met is @Nazimsonu and other is @Sajidmunir . They have to help me on steemit to win.
||Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?||
I have been using steemit for 10-12 days and I don't have any followers so it will be difficult for me to answer this question because I don't have any follower yet.
||How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?||

If I continue to work on Steemit for the next six months, it will be great for me, and as I grow, I will have better earn.
And my goal on steemit is to make a good and great post so that people will follow me and vote for me so that I can make a good income and spend money on my studies.
And I don't have much experience with SP power yet because I'm new to the steemit. If I give a little time to steemit.As you know I don't have much experience with SP so I want my SP to be enough in the next six months to be a good member of this community.
||What would you tell a friend to join steemit?||
Most of my friends are students because they don't do any work and because of Corona they are bored at home. I would tell my friends to use this steemit. This is a very good website and It is a very good platform for students. I will tell my friends about its many benefits. I say that if you make a good and excellent post on the steemit, you can earn a lot of money and respect from there, you can pay for your studies yourself.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @malikusman1.

I liked reading your publication, you are very new and like everything new you bring the expectations of earning a lot of money. However, I will explain to you with an example what life is like in Steemit that is successful, it is like a sower, first prepares the land, fertilizes it, then puts the seed, and must wait for the fruits.

At the beginning in Steemit everything is investment, in time, effort and in building and earning Steem Power, then the fruits will come, the profits, which are not only money, they are also many lessons that will serve you in different ways.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest. I wish you a lot of success.

Steemit is a great platform and I really liked it. My friend told me about it and I will work hard on it and provide good and quality content. Thank you sir for your love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63