Betterlife || The Diarygame by @malikusman1 || Going to pizza shop||24-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hy Everyone

Asslam-0-Alaikum!
My dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will tell you about my diary game in which I visited a pizza shop. I will tell you everything. Today's post is going to be very interesting. I got up at five in the morning and got up and offered Fajr prayers and then I recited the Qur'an and then I went for a morning walk.

Visit pizza shop

Then I came home and rested for a while then I got up and had breakfast and my brother told me that this afternoon we have to go to the pizza Kfc.
We cleaned our car and drove it for a while because the car had been standing for a long time, the house was parked and its color had faded, so we cleaned it and had it serviced for a while.

20210624_203442.jpg
KFC is too far from our city we have to cover about 100 km to get there so we had to leave the house a long time ago so we left the house at two o'clock and KFC's.
It took us about two hours to reach KFC as KFC is very far from our house.
Then after many cups we reached our place. When we reached KFC there was a lot of custom and our turn came a long time later. Then we asked for two paizza from there and also we ordered ice cream from there which It was so much fun. I also took pictures of everything I want to share with you.

20210624_203306.jpg

20210624_203332.jpg

20210624_203220.jpg
Pizza, it was very tasty and I ate it with great relish. The two of us were not eaten back because the pizza were big and it was very tasty.
After that I came back home so my day is over I hope you will like my post even if my post is not good but dude everyone comes here for hard work and give it to him Thanks for coming to my post and reading it. Just keep encouraging me.
Other Details:

TopicThe Diarygame
CAMERASamsung galexy J6+
Location(okara) pakistan
Photographer@malikusman1

THANKS DEAR
@rashid001

I thank those who came to my post and Supported me .

Special Thanks:

#steemnursery famliy

Thank you very much our Great admin

@cryptokannon

Regards:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37