The dairy game||Better life(22-06-2021) I share my whole day activities with you.🙂

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, i hope you are all well and with your prayers i am fine too my today's post diary game is in steam school. Today i am busy with my whole day's activities with you all that i did I will share with you and i hope you like my diary game post.

'Cover image'

IMG_0583~2.jpg

As usual, I got up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers, I went to the park for a morning walk, came back from the pass and got ready for college. I sit in the van. It takes about an hour on the way. At 8:15 we reach the college. I try to go to college early every day but my other friends and their children get ready and get out of the house I am late every day.

IMG_20210608_223557_389.jpg

This picture of mine is taken inside the classroom in college. Carrying a mobile phone is not a bonfire. If a child uses the phone in college or is caught making a picture, he is fined five hundred rupees. Our discipline In-charge is Sir Muhammad Irfan Khan who is very strict in this matter. He does not make any concessions to anyone, whether he is a student or someone else. A few days ago, we also had a break time in coverage. I made a video that will be in their hands. They finalized all our friends for five hundred rupees and stuck it off for a week, so now we rarely take pictures in college. Don't be fine and sticky.

IMG_0582~2.jpg

IMG_0594~2.jpg

IMG_0603.jpg

These pictures of me after Murree City are taken inside Punjab Group which has Allied School. When we were younger than college, the weather was very beautiful. It was raining lightly. My friends told me. "Don't go to my sister today. We'll drop you off on the motorbike. I obeyed her and we all went for a ride on the motorbike. We ate round chips and chips. It is very heartwarming and looks so much fun so we all made videos and made pictures which I have shared with you all.

IMG_0604~3.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my time very much Thank you all for taking your precious time to see and read my post❤️

Other details:

Cemrai phone 7plus
LocationDepalpur Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

This is myAchievement 1and i hope you interested ❤️🙂

Regards:@malikadil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post and good pic 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41