The dairy game ||28-05-2021|| I share my whole day activities by @malikadil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well.
My post today is diary game in which I am sharing my whole day's activity with you and I hope you will like this post of mine.

(Let's start my day)

I get up every morning at the time of Fajr prayers, get up, go to the mosque after performing ablutions, etc. After praying, I sit there for half an hour and recite the Holy Qur'an.

Morning walk

After reciting the Quran, I come back home and change my clothes and go for a walk. I take a morning walk every day. A morning walk would be very useful and beneficial for health. Everybody should take a morning walk. Every morning I go for a morning walk in the park near my house. When I went for a morning walk, it occurred to me that I should take a morning walk. Take some pictures and that share with you guys.

IMG-20200618-WA0001.jpg

Like one hour a day he came back to his house or I drank three or four glasses of water or water is very important for health. Water is a great blessing of God so he should drink as much as possible. After the 'iddah, I thought why not have breakfast outside today. My heart wanted to eat halwa puri and gram. Yes, so I went to go near my house, Baba Khan hotel, because there was no answer to his halwa puri I went there. I asked him to bring halwa puri and gram. Yes, this halwa puri and gram came to my table. I made a picture of him so that I could share it with my friends.

||Breakfast||

BeautyPlus_20190210100310_fast.jpg

After breakfast I came back home and rested for a while, freshened up and took a shower. After that I got ready and went to my friend's studio for a photo shoot. He said, "Why not, brother? You will make it when you order. I took it with me to the park and make pictures there which I will definitely share with you.

Picture#01

20200213_174403.jpg

Picture#02

20200213_191624.jpg

Picture#03

20200213_191156.jpg

Yes, my dear friends, how do you like my photos?
Yes✔️
No❌

After that I came back home and when I saw it with my own eyes, it smelled very delicious. I went to the kitchen and saw that my mother had made my favorite potato palao. I was very happy to see it and thanked my mother. My mother told me that my son Wash your hands and face. I'll take you out of the rice right now. Here's how I put the potatoes and the Syrian in front of me. I quickly made a picture of it so I could share it with my friends.

||Lunchtime||

IMG-20200107-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20200107-WA0007.jpg

After eating, I washed my hands and mouth and after listening to the news on TV for a while, I was very upset that the situation in our country is going very badly. May Allah help us all and grant us a good and virtuous ruler. After listening to the news, I fell asleep for a while. When I woke up, it was already night and it was time for dinner. Before I started eating chicken embroidered dinner with my family, I made a picture of a very delicious frying pan which I am about to share with my friends.

||Dinner||

(Yummies )😋

IMG-20200506-WA0012.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my diary game post today Thank you very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post God bless you all.💖🙂

Other details:

CemraSamsung galaxy J7
LocationBasirpur Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

Regards:@malikadil

Sort:  

God bless you too.

 3 years ago 

Gambar yang bagus..

 3 years ago 

@malikadil you really enjoyed your day.
I love the first photo you look so cute,
As for our country we don't have good news again, Allah is the only hope we have,I enjoyed reading through your diary.

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Good work

I love how your day went and wished i was invited to have a dinners with you.....

Good post

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63