The dairy game#Betterlife (15-06-2021)by @malikadil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, i hope you are all well i hope you like my diary game post today let's get started.

This is my cover photo

1623693994130.jpg

Friends, today was a very special day for me because today was the birthday of my very dear friend Zain. We had decided on his birthday plan for many days. And today is finally the day that We waited. Today I got up a little earlier than usual because I had to prepare for today's party. I had to decide my dress. I had to de-show the shoes. I had to see which watch to wear. So I got up before the Fajr prayer in the morning and got up, took a bath, performed ablutions and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After the prayers, I started my day with the recitation of the Qur'an.After reciting the Quran, I came back to my house. I called my friend Saad and asked him the timetable to meet him. Zayn didn't know what to eat or what to drink. Saad and I planned to meet at ten o'clock after half an hour or I'll pick you up from your house at exactly ten o'clock. He reached my house. Uncle, I made Saad breakfast. After breakfast, we both went to Zain's house. We put Zain in the car and drove him away.
Our first plan was to play snooker so we went to Roni, the best snooker club in Okara.

1623694057653.jpg

1623694040939.jpg

1623693994130.jpg

We played snooker all our lives. Zain didn't know how to snooker so he kept taking pictures of us and watching us. Along with playing snooker, we made pictures of each other which I have shared with you friends.

1623694085389.jpg

After playing snooker, Plain N said that we had to go to KFC for lunch. KFC is a very famous and good brand. We left Snooker Club for KFC. Went because there was a lot of traffic in the market after reaching kFC.
We decided to sit down and sat down at our table and started thinking what to eat. Let's all eat burgers and coke. I went inside the KFC and ordered three burgers and three cokes. And it was going to take twenty minutes to get scared. Twenty minutes later, as soon as the food came to our table, I made a nice picture of it so that I could share it with my friends.

1623694268505.jpg

1623694243548.jpg

1623694291772.jpg

1623694318724.jpg

After spending some time here, we left here and started wandering around in the same car. While walking around, we saw a lot of gol gappe. And quickly asked for a gol gappe. As soon as the gol gappe came to us, I made a picture of him so that I could share it with you.

1623694351247.jpg

The most important plan after eating Gol Guppe was to celebrate my friend Zain's birthday so we arrived at the famous New Delhi Bakery in Okara to celebrate the birthday. We went to decorate the birthday on the top floor of the bakery. Zain was very happy to see us and we were also getting peace of mind and happiness in preparing for the birthday. As soon as all the preparations for the birthday will be done, I went downstairs and brought a special birthday cake and We put it on the table. We made a lot of pictures during Zain's birthday cake cutting birthday celebration. Brother, I will definitely share with you guys and I hope you like my photography.

1623694574479.jpg

1623694554120.jpg

1623694529272.jpg

1623694512388.jpg

1623694496808.jpg

We had a lot of fun during the birthday celebration, we had fun, enjoy, love, these moments we will remember for the rest of our lives, these were great moments, I will remember them for the rest of my life, these are some of the most precious moments of my life.

Others details:

CemraI phone 7plus
LocationOkara Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

I hope you like my diary game post today Thank you all very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post God bless you all forever Thank you💝

Regards:@malikadil

Here is myAchievement 1if you want to know more about me.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64