The dairy game (14-06-2021) Better life by @malikadil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well and healthy.
I have today's post diary game. I hope you like my post.
Today has been a great day. I've been out of the house all day. Enjoy delicious food. Have fun partying. I'll tell you all this in full detail in this post today.

Cover photo

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5G2VBA4b7McGytrMSWcvMMXJThhc5Ghz4RD5WjFuW2swuBspJ9x2FTY5tMLgdSo9mpBhKphHvdL294TzoYqLr2gzS9EMZDmWskuEiSgkN.jpeg

This morning was very beany when I woke up early in the morning the weather was very good I got up I did ablution I went to the mosque I prayed the prayer after the recitation of the Quran I came back I got ready because I had to do a lot of shopping today and go to the shopping mall with my family, so I put on a nice dress, put on my glasses, put on my watch and take a morning photo one morning to share with you guys. I hope you like this picture of me۔۔

JNXChyqnsTKxjx.jpeg

This picture of me was taken during lunch after shopping. We launched it from Purim Mall in Lahore or at lunch we had burgers and Coke P burgers. It was very tasty and Amy. Isn't it a little bit? I drank fresh water or did some mobile standby and started chatting with my friends. I needed some things for the house, etc. I bought them.

SGN5z4EVN9niDiX8mfZmeEafe9FatiiA1885cd6jC2cjrNGsU9dTFNnAT2iF6j8ZiFPStaaFR1t8EVXd1zG9B9d1gxwoFqKWW8zQ1ZqnhqXzX5mYQcJb2tw5aCDMFKV83q6iXaLKgPejHM8rNLaFFgPgjCg16NkGakueGQxnVWUWTBaCTYyd7NEABniP4ixceCyMX7mEd9KpCSz.jpeg

I really like Zinger Burger. It's my favorite in fast food and it tasted great from the top. It was used by mothers as well. I really enjoyed eating burgers.

Yummy ice of shell's 😋

jHPU2hDLmgAFyLnTW1Jmxo8BvLQ7o65tsQgZXboNJwMhj24HdiZ7vpU8eAgJMPnqhPZgZPby4yoFg3W28Y6NdtwdVbr4NJ8CHQkxnD15Ke3DwjE3rjzAgQG3YgokX4Zdg9SjwwpMzUuzymhznnrXtVct2NzjcVZm42G7UtSJd9J7R2UHXKGJqR63LgsDjWQPn8FsnxhjfAKaUi9rR4bA1tdwp9rv.jpeg

After that time passed and in the evening we escaped and with time we also got hungry. We thought of having dinner at a good restaurant.
I thought of howady restaurant. I told my family that we go to howady restaurant and have a nice dinner. The restaurant was about 20 minutes away from Emporium Mall so it took us 20 minutes to go. After the imam arrived, he went inside a good restaurant, went inside, saw a nice place and sat down. I motioned for the waiter to come to him and told him,
Show me brother I ordered him dinner and he asked how much time it will take brother in just 20 to 25 minutes the food will be on your table as soon as the food came to our table I took a picture of him make sure I share it with you freinds.

k35h2skVVM6k4juafpKgV8oJg35tT9kJDnH5rhCwvJL9qUNYytDQnrZtRCzPpEbMAmkQNJ4DNYtekakaDvB7ey8dENNsb38bhHevtXdiGCFHvBTWjJbiLaGK4LgCMzQediLnSp7tty9r5GCkkQPhB1shyodmp.jpeg

After dinner we decided to come back home. I was so tired from walking and shopping all day and I suddenly remembered or that sheet today was the little doll's birthday. I hurried. I bought a birthday cake from home and when I got home I went home and after preparing a little cute cake I put it on a table and called the little one and gave her a surprise. Glad I made a picture of a birthday cake and also made a picture while celebrating. I will definitely share both the pictures with you.

mtmiwB4Rux34hNypyFspezv3oeWhmwWBYSzV4uhuhhU1UACycYZwgqcK9ex5q9bJJbuj3fb8CEQo2B1CLm5H4q4j4qJj6Gqca9UANZrvFrdkqPxc23NHC5tNgssbvER3rdzWiqeeJ9cPB5MqsWumtRfMVRfK58v6nTMrZuYMJdXaTyyPbYrzuvmrv.jpeg

NzYzMxUW8Pp95a6hTL86MFe1yWSAgpP8JFxXmTWF3wbUsTnS9X7b7v5eKQwwf9dDHz2KHKqWAZgXzFdvnrBmoaLD6SZfrhhxyJvjEDZtQDdcjo4uKfukEiZtSBy4VbLkx3gno8pmcY85KYm2BdYi4NwRQFa8vkV7KC.jpeg

Other details:

CemraRedmi note 9s
LocationLahore Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

I hope you liked my post today Thank you all very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post may Allah keep you all happy.❤️

Regards:@malikadil

Here is myAchievement 1if you want to know more about me.☺️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola se ve que fue un día muy entretenido, y todo lo comiste se ve muy bueno, espero hayas disfrutado mucho tu día.

Hasta pronto.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64