#Memories #Kashmir institute of management

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Helo everyone,I hope you are all well and with your prayers and thanks to Allah I am also well and healthy. My post today is about the Kashmir Institute of Management. When I went to Kashmir to budget, as a special guest, we were given lunch by the Kashmir Institute of Management or in my office and there and they told us a lot of things that we did not know. I will share and there are some memories and pictures that I will share with you and I hope you like it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81b3Dz8q8qFmLwrSsnMxV8hJaBHGqKw8mAAd4e1BBM3Q1JivTYP9SWRLLHvVYPq8vRiy4TkF3AaFo5ZthWhR99E2Teefga.jpeg

This is my first post with the entire staff of Kashmir Institute of Management. These are all the people who were with me on the tour and the rest who live in Kashmir, including the Prime Minister MNA Chief Minister of Kashmir M. PA etc. are included. The culture of Kashmir is very simple and beautiful. The people here are very moral and loving.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814bVXbHaZqjWEi8yPDFmMdtB2uAns78YKQ41DtuxVegMpSPBEi56uy8fNkpeebnWDaVRqz5eJkGtTuSo9vY3PraoySr86.jpeg

This photo of me was taken on the chair of the Prime Minister inside the Kashmir Institute. This photo of me was taken by Haider Ali, a photographer on the Alpha Tour. Hired so we could all make pictures and videos..

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KqHTysWBp3xwpp1GbYpD8FoR1NcUNkYHkXt9z3Hs2gNprUCQLSe2mSvu4SPB9TU4dQA2wY4aaefr7oU8gwitbA44zL7g.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814mdeqgByA9Xr4rpFTum5a1upuGFRGfyXdHZJZxCYW51tbxqyUxC1N8neiBiYUHNwgk8E2Xi864UrbAhF6jnFWZTPiyTU.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xadiRDkNBZq9QWLsHJMT2j4fkGX3ngra81VB9Sx4yhiN7sYTQvnBMr1DDFxqBBTG2KiCME3SF3RcJ4rruawPiHzAyhGS2.jpeg

These pictures were taken at the request of Uncle Malik Shoaib Azam. He said that his son should capture memorable and good moments in his camera so that whenever he remembers. So I made these pictures at his request and when I see these pictures, I feel very good and very sweet memories come to my mind..

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81URva5UjkfEgb1NecHSSz3SHbgBMp7gkiKBQMNukpc1o5NnRY6FjnLz5BiFfpriPkmgxzDVAN46LxsfXHSQEgotw6cEB8.jpeg

These are the farewell moments that we had captured in our own cameras and dear brother John drew everyone in and saved them in his mobile selfie or to see beautiful scenery from Attar Bhai Special Karachi to Kashmir. They had come. It was very nice to meet them. They are very nice and good people...

I hope you like my post very much, you will appreciate me and you will definitely vote for this post.
Thanks a lot for reading and watching this post.
💝

Location: Kashmir Nelum valley

Regards:@malikadil

Here is my
Achievement 1
if you want to know more about me😇.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64