Beautiful Evening😍

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well ahead and thanks to your prayers and thanks to Allah I am also fine and healthy so today was a very good and absolutely free day so yes I ate and drank and time with family Spunned because the weather was great today. Amy made tikis, pakoras, naan and a lot of desserts. Everyone ate. I watched movies. It was a lot of fun. In the evening, I went to the roof or went to the roof. I took the bike with me and went for a walk outside. When I got to the point, I saw a very beautiful and beautiful evening from there. I thought why not take it out in my wings and take a wonderful photo which I hope to share with you my evening photography a lot Would like it....🙂

IMG-20210603-WA0014.jpg

Other details:

Cemrapoco x3 pro
LocationBasirpur Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

Regards:@malikadil

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to see and read my post. I hope you like it. May Allah keep you happy."💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64