Some beautiful morning clicks by @malikadil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. I prayed the Fajr prayer this morning. Then I prayed the Fajr prayer and then recited the Qur'an. Then I went for the morning walk as usual. There was something special about the day until today. The weather was very nice and beautiful. It was raining at night. In the morning, the whole sky was full of beauty. When I saw this scene, I saw it. I couldn't help but take a picture of the rainbow on one side and the sun setting on the other. Both the scenes were very captivating.
So I saved this scene through photo in my mobile so that I can share these beautiful scenes with you people and save it in my mobile as my memories.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5fwcx2eFDSqAzMUg9EuEzTLYqf2ug9DeTRvgWQUjrg9KsJjZECwrcn2Udrzddvpsf4jgSmi4aD7reFK5jdkGcqbWbvKjeiCUMvu7L.jpeg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovrmkbkZ1JSn11HQTWaGSmgNf2txNBkf1gjqz7rLQ5wz3U6YWPC28ELPXvgcMQJoZ5QXguJmTBNLrsrohsXZgEp4e.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y87PAsywUgU1UjrYS21cKi4oEu35JRumk6aiho6xetpEicLvSTKsPfqg7V2d8NJGVrz9hhSWoSC7ERC5nsfTsj8kRBTYA.jpeg

Other details:

Cemrasamsung galaxy J7
LocationBasirpur Pakistan
Photographer@malikadil

I hope you enjoyed my morning post. Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my post. May Allah keep you all happy forever💝🙂

Regards:@malikadil

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64