Steemit Nursery Contest "What are your Goals as a Newcomer in Steemit"

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

2020-11-05-19-03-07-937.jpg

Hello everyone in this community, I am running out of time to join this contest. Hopefully this is not too late.

What are your goals on steemit as a newcomer?
Anyway, This contest is a ladder to a greater version of myself. It helps me to learn new things by exploring every piece of a creative writer.My goal here is to become the best of the best at my outmost hard work.Neither of this is a contest for me but a learning system which will help me to manifest an image and turns it as my current self.

Sharing what I could've possibly provide through writing and partake only factual information,awareness and idealism.
Accepting my flaws and lapses if there is in writing and avoid unnecessary argumentative conflict between fellow artist.
Support every newborn writers like me to boost the organization positive vibe and to tell the world we can connect and tell our story through writing.

This opportunity I have is the one which I don't want to waste. Through this every story can be heard and splendiferous experience shared. I'm imaging myself as a low-key writer as of now but I wont just go like this.
This might be challenging but it's worth a sweat
I know there are great writers here but I don't compete them. I see them as the stars that I wanted to surpass.
Some may actually ignore me but it's okay nothing can stop a writer.
Give me a pen and I will show you what I could do with it.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this

I would like to mention @bright-obias
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Excellent participation, friend. Good luck and you are very right that here we can create a better, more creative and more dynamic version of ourselves.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61