Contest:Dream Gift for my Mom❤🎁❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15224213677059678.jpg

Its been a while since I wrote about my life.Simple living is only what I want. This kind of piece will hit me diffirent.
A dream gift for my mother,hearing these words only reminds me the happiest moment of my life with her.If only she didn't passed away that sooner she will be the witness of what I have now. I also want her to burst in tears not because of sadness but because of what she had made me.A strong and brave girl where giving up is a luxury I cant afford.A retirement house on the shore is the gift that I want her to have.In where she can relax and enjoy the breeze and the fresh air in the sea.She can go fishing anytime she wants to cook me her favorite fish dish.A simple house where she can grow her orchids.In addition,I forgot that my gift for her is not a luxurious house but a gift of where she can feel at home.A home that we can gather all together with my siblings and her grandchildren to celebrate Christmas. This house reflects how she gave me a shelter when the world crumbled. I want her to enjoy the rest of her life on that dream house of ours.

I invite @jobreyes24, @rfprinces,and @juichi to join the contest.

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #129

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99