The dairy game by / mahadimran / 4-jun-2021/🥰 enjoying in village ❤️ i hope you like my post ❤️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well today i will share with you all my activity for the day i hope you like it🥰
Friday 🥰
Today I got up at five o'clock as usual and prayed and recited the Holy Quran

After that I went for a morning walk and there I met my friend and he told me that we have to go for a walk in the village today.
Then we didn't come for rent and we would be ready to get in the car
IMG_20210604_153835.jpg
Some friends are very much in love so they miss me a lot. This is my friend's name Mudassar. He stays with me. We go for a hard morning walk. We have spent most of our lives together. We also completed our school together and so far by the grace of God we are walking together and today we are going for a walk in the village

IMG_20210604_153811.jpg

By the way, spending time with friends is always very sweet, but some solutions are very dear. Today we will come together in the morning and we are cut. We went for a morning walk and today we are going to the village together to travel. It's also a lot of fun to travel to reach the destination
IMG_20210604_154237.jpg

We have left the house for the village. Our village is far away from the car so we are nowhere on the way but it is still necessary to reach so we are not on the way. OK, we will always go to the village and stop. We will arrive

IMG_20210604_154213.jpg
At last we reached near the village. This is the last staff of our village. There is no more journey ahead. In five minutes we will reach the village and after reaching we want to win. We have to leave the village today. So we won't have much time

IMG_20210604_154137.jpg

We thought we would walk around the village and get back home but the road to the village was long so it took us a long time and we didn't say much time here yet it would be evening I thought I will post my post back home but it will always be on the way so we decided to post this post
Still, I hope you like my post

IMG_20210604_080351.jpg

Capture by me-
Use mobile camera 📸
Modal oppo f11
Love you all Friends 🥰
Thank you for like my post 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74