How Do I Visualize Steemit In 3 Years? || By @maazmoid123

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Greeting To All:

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So today I am here to participate in the contest which is being organized by @belenguerra and the main point of that how do we visualize steemit In 3 Years.

So today I invite you all to read my visualization about steemit and also want to invite you all to take part in this contest. The link for the contest is given below:

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@belenguerra/new-contest-how-do-you-visualize-steemit-in-3-years-nuevo-concurso-como-visualizas-a-steemit-en-3-anos


image.png

Source


Its has been 5 years since this platform was came into being and by the grace of God I was also there in the beginning but it is changed a lot since then and in between I was also away for some years from Steemit but as I rejoined it 3 months ago and has been active since then. So here is my visualization regarding the steemit for the 3 years.


Do you see yourself participating in Steemit in 3 years? What will your role be?


Inshallah if I were not dead and not busy in my life making my career in my Aviation Field, I can see myself participating in steemit n 3 years and I will be playing different roles in Steemit as I might became a curator, helping new members to adjust here, achieving my goal of having a huge steem power (SP).


How has the platform grown: what new communities appeared, what are users doing to attract others, what has @steemitblog proposed to us that has blown our minds?


The platform has been grown in different views, as its security has been very much better than the previous times. And I am seeing many new peoples who have joined the steemit platform and now it is in every corner of the world.
The main technique to attract people is the main marketing form which is Word of Mouth(WoM), in this the people who are the part of this platform will tell people around them about this platform how it works the payment proofs and those people will tell more people and the chain will continue.
No doubt @steemitblog has bring many new things which has blown up our minds such us integration of #Steemit and #Tron, Houbi, #thediarygame and many more. And we also expect more from @steemitblog which no doubly will increase the worth of this Platform.


What could be the value of Steem and SBD?


As nowadays the value of SBD and steem is soaring and with this I want to say that in my point of view the value of SBD will be above 100 USD Dollars and the value of Steem will be above 15 USD Dollars.


What do you feel every time you connect to Steemit to write or interact with other users?


I got goosebumps while connecting to Steemit to write or interact with other users, as I can feel that something big is coming or on its way and I feel so excited and it gives me joy while writing in this platform. It is like I am having a big conversations with my love ones and I am feeling so relaxed and it is just another kind of happiness. And the steemit is on another level after 3 years.

Thanks for reading.
CC:
@belenguerra
@steemitblog
@booming04
@booming01
@booming03
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57