The diary game: 02/05/2021 by @lizylight

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Sunday's diary

Greetings to all steemit,

I woke up at 5:00am said my prayers started preparing for service. At 6:45 I got to church in our today's service it was wow I was really blessed by the son of the prophet Abasador Perfect Ezenwa who spoke on unmasking the devil. By 11:15am first and second was over i came back ate rested for awhile then i still prepared for ''Rally'' for our anniversary programme tittle; Recover all.

IMG_20210502_154949.jpg

By 2:30pm I got to church again i saw the glue of white and black uniform on the body of able members of kingdom assembly and I also saw the happiness of the program springing from there heart.

Photo of I and my friend at the rally
[IMG_20210502_150756_353.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSQAcBCiUyw43kXyScrGJ8WZZAQZMfn6532YcSZDogXMJ/IMG_20210502_150756_353.jpg)
.jpg

At exactly 4:00pm every one was seated and prayers was said by the set man of the house Pst chinedu Ezenwa then we move from Ozuoba to rumousi with live band players which was led by Mr promise Peter.

Photo of us while dancing
IMG_20210502_165939_846.jpg

To sum up the rally there was a break at rumousi car pack and music music was played and I saw people dancing and jubilating finally we came back to the church mummy nkechi Ezenwa thanked everyone for making themselves with live band players which was led by Mr promise Peter.

she also took the benediction by 6:00pm we retarded back to our house. It was indeed a wonderful day. wonderful day. available and she also took the benediction by 6:00pm we retarded back to our house. It was indeed a wonderful day.

After the rally, I went home and had my dinner. After which I had a good night rest.

Thanks for reading through

Sort:  

Hello @lizylight,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64