Best Moment of my life. Being alive is a Miracle!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Thank you so much @bright-obias for this wonderful contest!!

20210501_183937.jpg

I am really happy to share with Steemit community best moment of my life. Actually, I am already 35 years old and I can say there were many moments that I could call best moments if my life. For example, my wedding day my sons birth, my graduation or birthday when I bought my most wanted bag.

20210501_183647.jpg

However, the best and special moment of my life was one day when I was walking with my little son in a very beautiful park full of beautiful nature. The moment when suddenly I realised that I am alive but not just alive. I was alive with each cell of my body.

20210501_184527.jpg

Unexpectedly and atthe same time naturally I realised that everything around me was alive and full of energy and beauty.The moment when I felt light in me and around me. I was happy just because I could breath, walk, see, hear, feel. It suddenly came into my mind that I am alive because I can share my love with the whole world with everything around me. I was so amazed by how beautiful the world is. The world, the park that I came many times before. But just that day I saw for real how beautiful and amazing the flowers, animals stones, rivers were and everything looked so perfect and right. I started to feel a tear in my eye and thank God for being alive for the world around me. I didn't feel anything inside me except peace and love. I didn't have any doubts, fear or problems. Suddenly my daily worries and other thoughts left my mind

20210501_184140.jpg

That was the first time I realised that being alive is such a miracle. And that every day we must be grateful just for being alive and share our love. Start your morning with gratitude and your life will change here and now. Since that moment whenever I feel stressed, I come back to this park to remind myself this moment and experience.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful baby.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Great post! Wish you have more moments like that!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Beautiful..thank You for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

nice photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure

Amazing pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37