Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @lealtafaith

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings with love to all fellow steemians!

CollageMaker_20210814_162532934.jpg

Indeed a new and fun contest conducted by @inspiracion to participate, big thanks to @steemitnursery that it caught my attention which give me hope in writing here since the last time I've been here.

CollageMaker_20210814_164340133.jpg

CollageMaker_20210814_163530760.jpg

How has Steemit improved my life?

Honestly, steemit has improved my life so much. I have learned informations that I didn't thought could be learned in here. From @georgie84, who introduced and encourage me in joining here with her effort and time to orient me and the rest of the family who are also part of steemit, to my journey in Achievement task post with guidance and tutorials of @cryptokannon together with the greeters that help me a lot in understanding the Steemit blockchain. I now know the purpose and importance of securing the given keys, applying markdowns, no to plagiarism, even experienced and review the tools, understanding the meaning of curation and community and many more. Most importantly the steemit community is surrounded by positive people doing kindness to everyone, helping, supporting and interacting each other.

CollageMaker_20210814_165205887.jpg

CollageMaker_20210814_164936481.jpg

My curiosity actually leads me in completing the Achievement task post which also enlightens me in the idea that I can also give back to the community and an example of contribution I did was through powering up using my SBD in buying Steem which adds up my earned Steem. Little by little my Steem power grew and I did delegate a little which I'm happy to have experienced how it works. Also I always have a place for more learnings so I keep learning new things.

CollageMaker_20210814_165252464.jpg

As a steemian I think since Steemit community made me have a better life so why not share and promote right? And as of now I did have one friend @nathaliakate who joined through my encouragement but at this moment couldn't have time to write because of his work and I understand him and always willing to help him when he calls for my assistance. I know Steemit can make him have a better life.

CollageMaker_20210814_165808141.jpg

For me, Steemit blockchain is not just a social network that the users can gain prizes and rewards but the fact that it is a community without any borders that may help people and encourage to extend those gratitude towards other people especially with this pandemic wherein writing can help uplift everyones mood and as what I have stated previously that the Steemit community is surrounded by positive people with positive vibes and attitude. A community gifted with kindness and learnings and I am proud to be part in this community.

That would be all, better life for me and better life for everyone.

Thank you everyone and May Our Lord Bless us All!

a7ce867f-b365-467a-abfd-89f10a05fb98.gif

Sort:  

Good job! Continue doing and improving. Happy steeming 😊

 3 years ago 

yes I will ,thanks aunt😊

 3 years ago 

Nice educative bro
Thanks much

 3 years ago 

Your welcome bro and thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

Steemit platform has really improved your life, great job

 3 years ago 

yes maam, thank you😊

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 

Good to hear this

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam

 3 years ago 

Hi @lealtafaith.

It is true what you say Steemit helps us a lot and especially in these times of pandemic in which you can help others and extend gratitude.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest, I was very pleased to read you.

#affable

 3 years ago 

indeed it is @inspiracion, thank you for appreciating it maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50