The Diary Game - Better Life (16.11.2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


source

Hello dear daily my day today started at 10:00am I woke up late because I had had a bad night, the air was getting very cold and the cold is really unbearable but the control did not want to work so I had to open the door of the room and let it out to see if I could sleep. When I woke up my sister was painting her nails and since she was not hungry I started to pick up my mom who had her somewhat messy. When I finished I took a bath to go out with my dad to buy a part for the car.

When I arrived it was time for lunch and my sister had prepared a rich rice with sausage, we sat down to eat him and I because she had already had lunch, when we finished we went to bed to see the novel and fell asleep, in the afternoon my mom arrived from work and as she was tired she lay down to sleep too. Today was a quiet day at home, we were all here together and my dad this time didn't come out in the afternoon because he didn't have any commitments.

In the afternoon I prepared some sweet masitas because we all wanted something sweet and at night I made dinner some arepas and my dad had bought chicken with salad and yucca, it was a promo that the neighbor was doing for $ 1.5 and it was really very tasty. At the end it caused me to exercise because I already had a lot of time without training and I was getting skinny so I decided to do a leg training, something slight to start and avoid some type of fracture, use a couple of stones that I had here in the house to have some weight and that the exercises were a little more intense.

When I finished I took a bath, put on my sleep creams and before going to bed I reviewed for an exhibition I have tomorrow to be sure I was ready. Then I went to bed to watch TV for a while. Thank you for reading me my friends from Steemit..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lakshi ,

We are happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. We have given you a label #alumni

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74