Better life with steem the diary game //recipe of biryani //by @laiba bibi 28/12/2022

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Good morning 🌅

Assalam.o.alaikum 🤝

Hope so All guys fine and enjoy the winter season with your families.

May Allah protect you all🤲

I woke up early in the morning.I offered my fajar prayer and recite a holi Quran for half an hour.

Then I went for a walk.i take exercise for sometime then came back to home.

After sometime my mom prepared a breakfast for all family members.

We take breakfast and I started to clean the house.

I did my all home task.
At day time I think to made a biryani and enjoy our holiday.

I made a delicious biryani in sometime.

All the family members gathered on dinning table.

My mother admired that very spicy and delicious smell is coming of biryani.

All the members admire my biryani ❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰.

IMG_20221212_182438_157.jpg

At the end of the activity please appreciate my activity if you like it❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51