Better life with steem the diary game //Qofta //by @laiba19/08/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam.o.alaikum🤝

Good morning 🌅.

Hope so all guy's fine and enjoying daily routine life with families and work.

May Allah protect you all you all from covid-19🤲
Ameen.

I woke up early in the morning.

I offered my Fajar prayers and recite a holy Quran.

I took exercise for 30 minutes because it is necessary for good health.

My mother cooked delicious breakfast.

I took my breakfast with family.

Today i think to made a qofta.
I went to kitchen and made a spicy and delicious qofta.

IMG-20210818-WA0008.jpg

When all family members ate it they admired me that you can made very delicious qofta ❤️🥰😍❤️.

Then i slept for one hour because rest is most important for health.

In the evening i offered my asar prayer and studied for sometime.

At the end of activity ❤️🥰 please appreciate my activity 👌 if you really like it❤️🥰☺️🥰❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This dish looks like really yummy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51